• 3R1A6291-Edit.jpg

    Jeffrey D. Wadovick, CPA, MST, MBA

    Partner

    Office: (401) 823-4004 ext. 1

    ‚Äčjwadovick@wadovick.com

  • 3R1A6174.jpg

    Robert Salmani, CPA, MBA

    Manager

    Phone: (401) 823-4004 ext. 2

    rsalmani@wadovick.com

  • 3R1A6271-Edit.jpg

    Michael J. Olson

    Manager

    Phone: (401) 823-4004 ext. 3

    molson@wadovick.com

  • 3R1A6105-Edit.jpg

    Chandnee Patel

    Staff Accountant

    Phone: (401) 823-4004 ext. 4

    cpatel@wadovick.com

  • 3R1A6139.jpg

    Frank Napoli III

    Staff Accountant

    Phone: (401) 823-4004 ext. 5

    fnapoli@wadovick.com

  • 3R1A6099-Edit.jpg

    Christina Hyman

    Financial Administrator

    Phone: (401) 823-4004 ext. 6

    chyman@wadovick.com

Certified Public Accountants - Accounting - Tax - Business Advisors

Phone: (401) 823-4004

Fax: (401) 526-0405

1300 Division Road, Suite 104
West Warwick, RI 02893