jeff .jpg
Rob.jpg
mike.jpg

Jeffrey D. Wadovick, CPA, MST, MBA

Partner

Office: (401) 823-4004

Mobile: (401) 465-0848

jwadovick@wadovick.com

Robert Salmani, CPA, MBA

Manager

Phone: (401) 823-4004

rsalmani@wadovick.com

Michael J. Olson

Manager

Phone: (401) 823-4004

molson@wadovick.com

Chandnee.jpg
Frank.jpg
Young Woman with Grey Sweater

Chandnee Patel

Staff Accountant

Phone: (401) 823-4004

cpatel@wadovick.com

Frank Napoli III

Staff Accountant

Phone: (401) 823-4004

fnapoli@wadovick.com

Christina Hyman

Financial Administrator

Phone: (401) 823-4004

chyman@wadovick.com

Certified Public Accountants - Accounting - Tax - Business Advisors

Phone: (401) 823-4004

Fax: (401) 823-4008

1300 Division Road, Suite 104
West Warwick, RI 02893